tree service, Lancaster Pa, Lititiz Pa, Manheim Pa, Landisville pa, Mountville pa, Millersville pa, east Petersburg Pa, neffsville pa. pennsylvania

tree service, Lancaster Pa, Lititiz Pa, Manheim Pa, Landisville pa, Mountville pa, Millersville pa, east Petersburg Pa, neffsville pa. pennsylvania

Angie's List

Review Date: November 12, 2014

Member: 
Diane Brown
1909 Linden Street
East Petersburg, PA 17520

Work Completed Date: October 01, 2014

Hire Again:  Yes

Approximate Cost:  $900.00

Description Of Work: 

Trimming/pruning of trees on commercial property

Member Comments: 

Douglas quickly responded to my request for quote. There are 21 trees on the office property.  We asked to have those trees next to building trimmed away from the gutters and windows and those with branches overhanging the street and parking lot trimmed back.  I received four quotes and his was by far the least expensive.  He arrived promptly on the scheduled day; and he and his crew worked quickly and efficiently.  As the completed each area, they cleaned up all debris.  In fact, it was during the fall season and they cleaned up all the leaves in the parking lot and yard.  It was a pleasure working with Douglas and I was very pleased with the level of work performed.  I expect to use his services in the future and would gladly recommend him to family and friends.

Angie's List
Review Date: May 18, 2013

Member: 
Geraldine Raccuglia
13 E Penn Grant Rd
Willow Street, PA 17584

Work Completed Date:  May 14, 2013


Hire Again: Yes


Approximate Cost:  $1,500.00
Description Of Work:  Removed 5 trees and trimmed one


Member Comments: 
He showed up on time and  he and his staff were very pleasant.  He did a excellent job. He cleaned everything up so well you never would have know he was there, except that the trees are gone.  I would use him again and recommend him to all my friends.

Tree removal Lancaster Pa, Tree Service Lancaster Pa, Tree Trimming Lancaster Pa, Tree Service Manhiem,Tree Service Lititz PA

Marshall Matthews 4 months ago- 
​Would have given them 6 six stars if possible... They were courteous, reasonably priced (best of 3 estimates by a LOT!), professional, and, most importantly, PROMPT!! We had 15 elms on the border of our property and not only did they remove all of them in under 5 hours, they cleaned up perfectly, did not harm neighbors arborvitaes, and made me one happy customer. They were prompt with every call/appointment from estimate to the actual job... COULDN'T BE HAPPIER OR GIVE A HIGHER RECOMMENDATION!


Tree removal lancaster Pa


erika martin a year ago- I had called Douglas Tree & Property Service about a week ago. Then next day they were out giving me estimates on 2 Oak trees and a Few bushes that I needed removed. Extreamly Reasonable Prices! They were here the next day and everything was finished in a few hours. My yard was completly cleaned up and overall it was an amazong job that did not break my bank! Thank you to The Douglas Tree & Property Service men and Womam! I highly recomend them. 

tree service lititz pa


Patricia Yale a year ago- I had a few trees behind my house that fell and were laying on some wires.Douglas Tree and Property Service was very prompt to respond as my need was great.They gave me a wonderful price along with excellent service.The job was done in sufficient time and the clean up was tremendous.I will recommend Douglas Tree and Property Service to all my friends and neighbors.They will be top on my list if and when I need any work done again.THANKS FOR THE AWESOME JOB DOUGLAS TREE AND PROPERTY SERVICE!!!!!! 


tree service manhiem Pa


Samantha Douglas  a year ago- excellent aforable professional tree service. highly reccomended. 
 Amy Caudill a year ago If you are looking too have some trees removed or trimmed you found the right tree service. Let me share my experience. I contracted Douglas Tree & Property Service after I recieved great recommendations from some of the members at my church. I had a tree down on my house. They removed it promptly without hurting my wallet. Other tree services were trying to charge more than double. Overall experience with Douglas Tree & Property Service was exceptional and I will spread the word. Thanks for a great job cleaning up afterwards!!!! 
susan allen 5 months ago- Douglas Tree & Property Service did a perfect job at a more than fair price removing a 47 foot tree and artfully trimming another. We couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend them. •Great communication, fast estimate, and prompt scheduling. •Excellent skilled work. •Property left in immaculate condition and not a leaf was hurt on other plants. •Professional, courteous, experienced, exceptional team in every way! 


tree removal lancaster Pa

Douglas Smith

3 months ago- Douglas Tree & Property Service did an excellent job for us! We live in Lancaster City and needed someone to remove a branch that was hitting our roof. Rob came and gave a very reasonable estimate and when him and his crew did the work he was very kind and did extra work that was needed at no extra charge! This was so nice to find someone that really cares about the job they do and the people too! Can't say enough nice things about them! Would definitely recommend them!

Tree service Lancaster Pa

Reviews for Douglas Tree Service

tree service, douglas tree service

Click the authors name to link to original review

Tree Service in Lancaster Pennsylvania, our Arborist perform Tree Removals and Tree Trimming services to all of Lancaster County, Pennsylvania
722 Columbia Ave Ste. 1
lancaster
Pennsylvania
17603
USA
Phone: 717-538-8762